Straja Djordjevic

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Straja Djordjevic

My name is Straja Djordjevic, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 27.09.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to La Coka Nostra, Ludacris, Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, RZA, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Rage Against the Machine, N.W.A, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Big Punisher, Raekwon, Cypress Hill, GZA/Genius, Nirvana, Nas, AC/DC, The Roots, Gang Starr, Warren G, Big Daddy Kane, Method Man, A Tribe Called Quest, B-Real, Xzibit, Mos Def, Fat Joe, De La Soul, Talib Kweli, House Of Pain, Eazy-E, Jedi Mind Tricks, J Dilla, T-Pain, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Mobb Deep, Vinnie Paz, Madlib, Immortal Technique, Wiz Khalifa, KRS-One, Eric B. & Rakim, Westside Connection, Inspectah Deck, Gravediggaz, Charlie Sheen, Clint Eastwood.

Straja Djordjevic

29. August 1988 (30), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 08.12.2012
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed