StyleRipper


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about StyleRipper

My name is StyleRipper, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 18.02.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian.

I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to 5loops, Talib Kweli, Twista, La Coka Nostra, Ludacris, The Game, Wu-Tang Clan, Yelawolf, Suur Papa, Nujabes, Snoop Dogg, MF DOOM, Krizz Kaliko, Ice Cube, Redman, Põhjamaade Hirm, G-Unit, Bob Marley, Big Punisher, Curren$y, Mary J. Blige, Raekwon, Cypress Hill, Ky-Mani Marley, Nas, Paks Matu, Lil Wayne, Grässhopas, B-Real, Xzibit, Mos Def, E-40, Reflection Eternal, Common, J Dilla, Damian Marley, T-Pain, Figure, Fabolous, Black Eyed Peas, Rapsody, Young Jeezy, Tech N9ne, Slim Thug, Wiz Khalifa, Flying Lotus, Snak The Ripper, Gavlyn, Lethal Bizzle, Queen Latifah, Hi-Tek, Trina, Jean Grae, Eating Black Milk, Soul Assassins, Devonwho, Cassidy, Jaylib, king slaFF, DVPH, Stwo, DJ Khaled, Faith Evans, Strong Arm Steady, Kona Triangle, Madlib, Method Man, Twisted Insane, renate, Apart, 2Pac.

StyleRipper

10. January 1994 (25), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 02.12.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
More than music

Activity feed