taj


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about taj

My name is taj, I'm male and 60 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Liv Tyler, Pitbull, YU Grupa, Riblja Corba, Elvis Presley, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, The Cars, Disciplina kičme, Van Gogh, Electric Light Orchestra, Led Zepagain, Partibrejkers, Boston, Lenny Kravitz, Disciplin A Kitschme, Genesis, George Benson, Simply Red, Jeff Beck, Hardwell, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, David Gilmour, Rainbow, Kool & The Gang, Milan Mladenović, Nina Simone, Galija, Ray Charles, Obojeni program, Swedish House Mafia, Jason Statham, Smak, Eros Ramazzotti, Lionel Richie, Jennifer Lopez, Edo Maajka, Bob Marley, Arsen Dedić, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, INXS, Deep Purple, John Lennon, The Animals, Black Sabbath, Earth, Wind & Fire, The Doobie Brothers, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Scorpions, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Orthodox Celts, Billy Joel, AC/DC, Kanda Kodža i Nebojša, Kansas, Jon Lord, Guns N' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, a-ha, Neil Young, Janis Joplin, Sting, Toma Zdravkovic, Tears For Fears, Johnny Winter, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Peter Gab.

taj

15. February 1959 (60), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 19.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed