His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Tarmo

My name is Tarmo, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Kiruna, Sweden. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 13.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 177 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Outblast, Paul van Dyk, The Prophet, Tatanka, Akon, Chris Brown, Tiësto, P!nk, Dark Project, Faithless, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Fatboy Slim, Pitbull, Noisia, Wildstylez, Disturbed, Dub FX, Technoboy, The Prodigy, Psyko Punkz, Netsky, Shanon, Metallica, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, Shakira, Headhunterz, Chase & Status, Camo & Krooked, Zatox, Sub Focus, Angerfist, Digital Punk, Jason Statham, Slipknot, Ran-D, Skrillex, Korsakoff, Coone, System of a Down, Evil Activities, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, DefRage, Grete Paia, Wild Motherfuckers, Eminem, Maite Perroni, Will Smith.


12. January 1988 (31), Kiruna, Sweden
Was online 19.02.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 177 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ootan seda õiget :)

Activity feed