His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Tarvi

My name is Tarvi, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 15.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, The Beatles, Manowar, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Jeff Beck, Zorg, Bob Dylan, Volbeat, John Lennon, Pantera, Nirvana, Zorge, Slash, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Weezer, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Joe Bonamassa, Kiss, The Doors, The Who, Marvin Gaye, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Van Halen, Dimebag Darrell, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bill Ward, Billy Ward, Keith Moon, Bon Scott, DND.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Artis Kino, Rock Cafe.


12. December 1978 (40), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online a couple of hours ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed