Tarx20


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Tarx20

My name is Tarx20, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Paide, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 197 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Charlie Sheen, will.i.am, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Jason Statham, Ludacris, The Game, Yelawolf, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, G-Unit, Diddy - Dirty Money, Taio Cruz, Nas, Dr. Dre, Drake, Nelly, Bad Meets Evil, Lloyd Banks, Will Smith, 50 Cent, Big Sean, B.o.B, Xzibit, Joell Ortiz, Hopsin, Wiz Khalifa, Rap, T.I., Demi Lovato, DJ Drama, Obie Trice, Crooked I, Biggie Irie, Eminem, Martin Lawrence, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac, Mike Epps, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Kükita Kohvik, Paide, "Kaastunde avaldus" võttekoht.

Tarx20

09. December 1990 (28), Paide, Estonia
Was online 06.07.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 197 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed