His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Thomasc

My name is Thomasc, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in London, United Kingdom. On I've been registered for 08.04.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak estonian, russian, english, finnish, ukrainian, polish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 196 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Hannah, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Tiësto, Markus Schulz, ATB, Faithless, Drowning Pool, Cheryl Cole, Jason Statham, Incubus, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Kurt Cobain, Laura Põldvere, Disturbed, Laura Pausini, The Prodigy, Maksim, Bon Jovi, Guns N' Roses, a-ha, Staind, Nero, Breaking Benjamin, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Radiohead, Godsmack, Korn, Kid Rock, Sylver, Nickelback, System of a Down, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Linkin Park, Kõrvalhüpe, Vennaskond, Hélène Ségara, Guns'N'Roses.


14. June 1981 (37), London, United Kingdom
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 24 to 40 Years
Height: 196 cm
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian, English, Finnish, Ukrainian, Polish
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed