Toits


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Toits

My name is Toits, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english, russian, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 176 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Brennan Heart & The Prophet, Chase & Status, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, David Guetta, Avicii, Brennan Heart, Tinie Tempah, Pitbull, Wildstylez, Psyko Punkz, Netsky, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, B-Front, Headhunterz, Knife Party, Camo & Krooked, Sub Focus, Nicky Romero, Ran-D, Skrillex, Rudimental, Tuneboy, DJ Isaac, Evil Activities, Rusko, Zany, Imagine Dragons, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Club Hollywood, Pirita Rand.

Toits

17. February 1989 (30), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 03.08.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 176 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Russian, German
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed