His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Tom

My name is Tom, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 04.08.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have one child.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Mark Wahlberg, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Audioslave, Queen, Daft Punk, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Band of Horses, Green Day, Hans Zimmer, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Massive Attack, Tracy Chapman, Chris Brown, John Mayer, Muse, Beyoncé, Alice Cooper, Adele, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Epica, 3 Doors Down, Amy Winehouse, The Killers, Bob Dylan, Joe Satriani, Ray Charles, Sonata Arctica, Moby, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Oasis, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Accept, Paramore, Axel Rudi Pell, Carlos Santana, Kirk Hammett, The Script, John Lennon, Bryan Adams, Jet, Black Sabbath, The Pretty Reckless, Chuck Berry, Jon Bon Jovi, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Steve Vai, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, James Hetfield, Mozart, Rihanna, The Cure, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Lacuna Coil, U2, Janis Joplin, Apocalyptica, Sting, Iron Maiden, Dio, Depeche Mode, Breaking Benjamin, Sick Puppies, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, .

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Unique.


30. March 1991 (28), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 19.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed