toom dj

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about toom dj

My name is toom dj, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 13.06.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to A-Rühm, Hellad Velled, Põhja-Tallinn, Tatanka, Akon, Suur Papa, Wild Disease, DJ Zany, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Uku Suviste, R3hab, Wildstylez, Mariah Carey, Sex Pistols, Noize Suppressor, Tommyboy, Showtek, Ithaka Maria, S Dee, Metallica, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Endymion, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, B-Front, Headhunterz, Vanilla Ninja, Camo & Krooked, Zatox, Birgit Õigemeel, Ran-D, DJ Mad Dog, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, Coone, Evil Activities, Metsakutsu, Anna Abreu, Vaido Neigaus, Zany, Linkin Park, Beebilõust, The Must, Grete Paia, Gunz For Hire, Heavygrinder, Simona, Anne Veski, Carpathian Forest, Slipknot, Mr Midas, J7 D'Star, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Eini, Decipher & Shinra, Jack Of Sound, MC DV8, Eminem, Technoboy, Öökülm, Little Mix, Getter Jaani, Jaagup Kreem, renate, Grete Klein.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, Club Hollywood, F-Hoone.

toom dj

21. December 1988 (30), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 09.10.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed