trkiliki


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about trkiliki

My name is trkiliki, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Podgorica, Montenegro. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Bad Company, The Rasmus, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Queen, Morcheeba, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Oliver Dragojevic, Frédéric Chopin, Felix Mendelssohn, Roger Waters, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Massive Attack, Steppenwolf, Simply Red, Jeff Beck, Muse, Portishead, Frank Sinatra, Leb i Sol, Will Smith, Dino Dvornik, David Gilmour, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Louis Armstrong, Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Nina Simone, Joe Satriani, Franz Liszt, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Erykah Badu, Moby, Joe Cocker, Smak, Jefferson Airplane, Duke Ellington, Annie Lennox, Edo Maajka, Phil Collins, Wishbone Ash, The Smiths, Morphine, Buddy Guy, Carlos Santana, Sex Pistols, The Prodigy, Nick Cave, Deep Purple, Blondie, The Animals, Cypress Hill, Black Sabbath, Dido, Jimmy Page, Roberta Flack, Ella Fitzgerald, Chuck Berry, Marilyn Manson, Haustor, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, George Gershwin, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Sade, Morgan Freeman.

trkiliki

01. January 1976 (43), Podgorica, Montenegro
Was online 01.02.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed