His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about vaniko

My name is vaniko, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 05.02.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Meryl Streep, Selena Gomez, Leonardo DiCaprio,, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Leighton Meester, Queen, Lifehouse, Puff Daddy, Daft Punk, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Band of Horses, The Game, Green Day, The All-American Rejects, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Beirut, Olly Murs, Azealia Banks, Arash, Lady Antebellum, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Tracy Chapman, Akon, Gianni Morandi, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, 3OH!3, Chris Brown, Parov Stelar, Josh Groban, Nelly Furtado, fun., John Mayer, Tenacious D, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Frank Sinatra, One Direction, Westlife, Mark Wahlberg, David Guetta, Fergie, Ice Cube, Johnny Depp, Hole, Adele, Alexander Rybak, Stevie Wonder, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Tom Hanks, PSY, Michael Jackson, Damien Rice, Louis Armstrong, Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, Amy Winehouse, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Marc Anthony, The Band Perry, Lamb of God, Suzi Quatro, Ray Charle.


01. January 1993 (26), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 10.06.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed