His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about veiko1983

My name is veiko1983, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 192 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Shannon, Nightwish, Lordi, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Hannah, Ciara, Queen, Cascada, Anne Veski, Sandra, Bonnie Tyler, Maroon 5, Arash, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Blacky, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Chris Norman, One Direction, David Guetta, Fergie, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Traffic, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Morgan Freeman, Britney Spears, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, 2Pac, Sabaton, Aerosmith, Trace Adkins, Jennifer Lopez, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Taio Cruz, Bad Boys Blue, Barbra Streisand, Steven Seagal, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Kevin Spacey, Rihanna, Jonas Brothers, Kings Of Leon, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Mihkel Raud, Johnny Depp, Lil Wayne, Drake, Miley Cyrus, Nero, Céline Dion, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Rod Stewart, Slipknot, Hammerfall, Korn, Kerli, Don Omar, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Thomas Anders, Nickelback, Mark Wahlberg, Roxette, Bullet for My Valentine, Black Eyed Peas, Loadstar, Justin Bieber, Michael Bolton, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Je.

Sometimes I attend Sugar, Supelsaksad, Pärnu, Apollo Kino.


21. October 1983 (36), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 15.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 192 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Response rate: very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
olen hea südamega truu aus töökas hooliv rõõmus abivalmis noormees.

Activity feed