Vik Popovs


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Vik Popovs

My name is Vik Popovs, I'm male and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Dublin, Ireland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 23.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have two children.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to ELO, Bon Jovi, Кино, Сплин, Queen, Aria, Muse, Adele, Michael Jackson, Воскресение, Nena, Oasis, George Harrison, Jennifer Lopez, Чайф, Алиса, John Lennon, Brainstorm, Lady Gaga, Guns N' Roses, U2, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Океан Ельзи, Виктор Цой, Pink Floyd, Alisa, Аквариум, Крематорий, Алиса Мон, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, АукцЫон, Van Halen, Paul McCartney, Abba, Агата Кристи, Пикник, ДДТ, Prāta Vētra, Rock, Земфира, Kino, Калинов Мост, The Moody Blues.

Sometimes I attend Temple Bar Square, Old Tallinn, Pavilions Shopping Centre, Phoenix Park, St. Stephen's Green, The Church.

Vik Popovs

02. February 1964 (55), Dublin, Ireland
Was online 14.09.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed