His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about viktoria

My name is viktoria, I'm male and 68 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 27.03.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Diamond White, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Sandra, Carly Rae Jepsen, Nicole Scherzinger, Ashley Tisdale, Bloodhound Gang, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, P!nk, Beyoncé, Fergie, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Faithless, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Kelly Rowland, Black Veil Brides, Elton John, Enrique Iglesias, 2Pac, Little Mix, Toni Braxton, Jennifer Lopez, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Mariah Carey, Cassie, Victoria Justice, Sebastian Bach, The Pretty Reckless, Getter Jaani, Erin, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Paulina Rubio, Shanon, Scorpions, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Janet Jackson, Shakira, Vanilla Ninja, Miley Cyrus, Hadise, Chase & Status, Céline Dion, Inna, Alicia Keys, LeAnn Rimes, Birgit Õigemeel, Rod Stewart, Kerli, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Hilary Duff, Megan Nicole, Antonia, DJ Feel, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Abba, Hellad Velled, Hannah Montana, Petri Nygård, SaReGaMa, Becky G, LMFAO, Keyshia Cole, Juha Tapio, Ott Lepland, Demi Lovato, Ice Vinland, E.


12. May 1950 (68), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 10.04.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: Estonian
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed