von Al

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about von Al

My name is von Al, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Kuressaare, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.07.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 189 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Metallica, Bushido, Rammstein, Manowar, Põhja-Tallinn, Suur Papa, Green Day, Immortal, Abraham, Down, Cypress Hill, Black Sabbath, Maksim, Pantera, Okym Riim, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Mastodon, Akcent, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Angerfist, Kiss, G-Enka, Black Label Society, Megadeth, Zakk Wylde, Terminaator, Sektor Gaza, Arch Enemy, Beebilõust, DefRage, Martyr Defiled, Iiro Rantala New Trio, Maduk, Will Smith.

von Al

24. April 1984 (35), Kuressaare, Estonia
Was online 22.04.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 189 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed