wariconto


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about wariconto

My name is wariconto, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Paide, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 174 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Jan Uuspõld, Marilyn Jurman, Johnny Knoxville, Chuckie, John B, Azealia Banks, Fedde Le Grand, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Diddy, DJs From Mars, Michael Jackson, Paha Polly, Avicii, deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, Pitbull, Tiger Milk, Sidney Samson, Benny Benassi, Rihanna, Ivo Linna, Cool D, DJ Antoine, Jason Statham, Tom Hanks, Alex Gaudino, Bingo Players, Lang & Yep, Noorkuu, Steve Aoki, Whirl & Mayer, Otto Knows, Helen Adamson, Charlie Sheen, Martin Garrix, Mario Bischin, Ylvis, Syn Cole, Mari-Liis Aasmäe, Sleepwalkers, The Sleepwalkers, Hello Sleepwalkers, sleepwalkers local 242, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Mike Tompkins, alexey v, Janice, Janice Whaley, Redondo, Redondo Beat, Grupo Cantadores do Redondo, Gerli Padar & The Moon, melkker, Pharrell Williams, Eminem, renate, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.

wariconto

26. November 1982 (36), Paide, Estonia
Was online 05.02.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 174 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed