Yuri Grauberger

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Yuri Grauberger

My name is Yuri Grauberger, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian, english, latvian, french. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Pusha T, Kelly Sweet, Flux Pavilion, In Flames, Skrillex, Danyka Nadeau, Sam Laxton, Sleepy Tom, Mistabishi, Dia Frampton, Kim Dotcom, Sound Remedy, Felxprod, Genetix, Mayhem, Avril Lavigne, Chuckie, London Elektricity, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Gemini, Cascada, Modestep, Daft Punk, Nneka, Smooth, Getter & Sluggo, The Game, DJ Fresh, Green Day, Jess Mills, Maroon 5, Fedde Le Grand, KOAN Sound, Wu-Tang Clan, Bat For Lashes, Pain, Panacea, Tempa T, Empressto, Waka Flocka Flame, Sub.Sound, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, M'Black, Kraddy, Simply Red, Heist, Aphex Twin, InsideInfo, Tom Hanks, Tiësto, Kanye West, Matthew McConaughey, Hardwell, Major Look, Beyoncé, Tristam, Lena Cullen, DevilDriver, Danny Byrd, Mefjus, Fergie, Nexus, Groove Coverage, Apollo 440, Magnetic Man, Pendulum, Borgore, Anjulie, Aloma Steele, Avicii, Dead Exit, Cyantific, Mark Wahlberg, Drowning Pool, Metrik, heRobust, Deuce, Kaskade, Katy B, The Glitch Mob, Mensah, Mia, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Hollywood Undead, Xkore, Enter Shikari, T.

Sometimes I attend Kino Citadele | forumcinemas.lv, McDonald's | McDonald's "Main Station".

Yuri Grauberger

10. August 1993 (26), Riga, Latvia
Was online 30.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian, English, Latvian, French
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Музыкант, продюсер, DJ.

Activity feed