Zare :)

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Zare :)

My name is Zare :), I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Leskovac, Serbia. On I've been registered for 22.02.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Lord of the Dance, Duffy, Vangelis, Queen, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Maroon 5, Eddy Grant, Lenny Kravitz, P!nk, The Jam, Amy Winehouse, Avenged Sevenfold, Moby, Roxy Music, Charlie Sheen, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, Róisín Murphy, Chuck Berry, Simon & Garfunkel, Madness, Darko Rundek, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, The Cure, Thin Lizzy, Pat Benatar, Guns N' Roses, Grace Jones, Đorđe Balašević, The Roots, Dio, Pink Floyd, Sarah Brightman, The Clash, Limp Bizkit, Little Richard, Toše Proeski, Gary Moore, Toto, Azra, Korn, Joe Strummer, John Lee Hooker, Faith No More, Fleetwood Mac, Chris Rea, Blue Öyster Cult, The Pogues, The Verve, Jamiroquai, Evanescence, Bill Withers, Jean Michel Jarre, Michael McDonald, The Coasters, Phil Lynott, Matthews' Southern Comfort, Mira Furlan, Tina Turner, Scorpions, Bryan Ferry, Orthodox Celts, Wish You Were Here, The Moody Blues, Martin Lawrence, Nia Long, Clint Eastwood, Eddie Murphy, Demi Moore.

Zare :)

16. October 1985 (33), Leskovac, Serbia
Was online 01.05.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed